Many people think children should not be punished at early ages. What sort of punishment may be applied for children?

There are lots of arguments about whether youngsters should be penalize or they should be taught without torture. Some say if they will be punished for some commitment, it will come across as a trauma in their life. However, others, myself included, argue that without suffering lessons cannot be learnt effectively. In this essay I will explain my idea and give some examples about what should be done as discipline. Having said that, children may commit any sort of crime which require some lessons to be taught. The reason behind the lesson that in their after life they will be punished for what they did and may suffer severely because of consequences such as monetary penalty or imprisonment. Take almost every prisoner for instance. If their childhood would be investigated, probably lack of family care might be understood, which is entail of not to punished them appropriately. Therefore, I strongly believe that penalizing children are extremely important since it may prevent them to pull off worse things in the future, not to mention possible price they will pay. Moreover, it is crucial that how to penalize them without cause any trauma since there are lots of people who had suffered during childhood because of the parents’ trial. First of all, the main goal should be the benefit of the young one and it should not be forgotten that they are not able to disguise which is good or bad. However, they should learn their differences at some point. Therefore, as a trial, the most valuable thing might be taken away from them such as the Internet, nowadays. Absence of very critical item would lead them to think what they have done and, in the future, when they remember that feeling, they would comprehend that something is going wrong. Another forfeiture might be cutting their pocket money off, for example. By doing that they, also, would think about possible consequences of their behaviour. To conclude, although youngsters may be taught as very naive to overcome any sanction, I totally believe that they should not be regarded as that way and should pay the prize of their doings by their pocket money or valuable things, which is mentioned above.