Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural backgrounds living together in the same country develop faster.

Populace plays a significant role in the growth of the democracy. Nowadays, individuals from underdeveloped or developing countries are shifting to developed economies and contribute in the development of that democracy. I am in the favour of this notion and will discuss my views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the capability and strengths of the individuals varies from democracy to democracy. Thus, some of them possess extra-ordinary potential. For example, the natives of Russia are popular for their sharp mind and Indians are renowned for their physical strength. Therefore, when natives of one nation will live or work in another country, they will certainly participate in the development of that economy by utilizing their skills. Moreover, such persons can pioneer the new technology, which can help to improve the existing working environment such as the change in the rules and regulations, the enhancement in the productivity and this move may prove as a boon for the natives of those nations as they will get inspired from them that ultimately will lead them towards success. Consequently, the perspective of the contribution of mixture of individuals of different nations, in the development of the domestic, is absolutely right. Secondly, the amalgamation of the natives of distinct nations makes the culture richer as different countries have different cultures, lifestyle. Therefore, the availability of different cultures, lifestyles in a single nation helps to enrich the same. For example, Dubai is an Arabic domestic where populaces from distinct economies reside. This is the reason that this domestic has brought itself into the limelight because of the presence of the array of masses from over 100 nations as everyone can find the vast amount of variety in cuisines. Apart from this, the popularity of the food has made the nation as the prominent tourist destination for the globetrotters. In addition to it, when tourists from various economies live and spend in such countries this activity stimulate the inflows of foreign currency, which makes the nations even more stronger economically. At last, it is apparent from the both views that the mixture of individuals from various countries not only helps in the growth of the economy but makes the culture richer and stronger.