Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural background living together in the same country makes the country develop faster. Do you agree?

Some people believe that individuals who are from various countries and religious groups are responsible to progress the country's development by living together in one place rather than in different parts of the world. I, however, agree with the statement that people tend to know about all cultural activities that are existing in the real world. Firstly, while all dwellers are residing in the same area without having any disputes between them, they are exchanging their religious activities, wellbeing human nature and cultural norms with each other. Moreover, this also makes society to involve in all types of festivals and functions, even though it is not a part of their religion. This enlargement of the community which only belongs to one country is also provides different ideas that related to any problem. Furthermore, because communication plays a vital role in this era, people are able to learn about other languages and also helps others to understand their language. Secondly, there are myriad things taken into consideration in the favour of the economy of the country. Due to the rampant proliferation of technology, there is an understanding between people who are from different backgrounds, which ensures a partnership between the industrial sector and public sector to boost the economy. This not only helps to increase the budget, but it also fosters the regulating rules to preserve the population safety. Owing to all these, it is individually responsible to make any innovation by interacting with others. To conclude that, I reiterate my statement by saying that having various cultures and nationalities in one place are needed to make the country unique from other countries.