In some countries, people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. Does renting a house have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house?

In many countries resident still prefer to own their home. However the developing Country they prefer to rent rather than own can ensure property taxes and Maintain cost but can also lead to certain drawbacks. The most significant benefit to buying a new house is not cup of tea for middle Class family so they have to choose rant home as the metro cities became A overcrowded so people don’t have many space to buy new home and The cost of own house is very Dream for middle class family who can’t afford A place of their choice. this is probably most evident when a rental person does Not need to pay housing tax. another positive side is sometimes job and Career growth is not permanent they always open for going outside Opportunity they easily shifted more over such people can change the Living place based on their children’s school. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages to owning a personal House is personal achievement. A house is a permentant asset and With time its price increases. as a result renting house is always compromise With the wall color or the floor tiles which they would have renovate In their house. Even worse feeling of living in a temporary house take, for example The landlord can vacate the home at any time. The income of those living in Rent should be fixed because they have to pay rent every month so people Living in rent can also sometime have problem. To conclude while renting house has some benefit they also have to deal with The downside own house is status of symbol. therefore it seems that leaving On rent is not a case of choice and not feel the own house.