Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural background living together in the same country makes the country develop faster Do you agree

Owing to the fact that there is a growing trend in the level of obesity in the society, some people believe that the increment in the cost of fatty foods will eradicate the problem. In my opinion, I totally disagree because I believe that there are other factors such as genetic, way of life and nature of work that are also responsible and by all the other factors are addressed, the dilemma will not be resolved. To begin with, there is a school of thought that believed that if fatness runs in the family, reducing fatty food intake will not curb the situation. However, medical advice has been given to such families to observe regular exercises and to be careful of what they consume. For instance, in a family where grandparents and all the children are obese, they will be put on certain diets which will mainly consist of vegetables. Another reason to consider is the nature of work an individual does. Research has proven that some work which are sedimentary are major causes of overweight Hence, such employees are advised to take frequent breaks by talking a walk so as to control this. For instance, cashier in a bank sits for a long period due to the nature of work. In conclusion, even though consumption of fatty foods is one of the major causes of obesity, other factors such as hereditary and work nature are also responsible and until all the factors are taken care of problem will not be resolved.