Some people think that governments should spend as much money as possible on developing or buying computer technology. Other people disagree and think that this money should be spent on more basic needs.

It goes without saying that everyone wants to make the world a better place. Some people think that the government should spend as much money as possible to develop or purchase machine technology. On the other hand, some people think that this money should be spent on more basic needs. Despite all these, I think our legislature should spend our tax dollars on more fundamental items before it gets into the business of developing network technology. Remembering the pyramid of needs, is it true that people could be better if they met their basic needs? The government should spend money, which actually belongs to the people to meet their main needs, rather than the government thinks it is better. Since everyone has different needs, buying or improving technology can't make everyone happy. Nevertheless, so very comprehensive are the main needs, such everyone wants to meet these key needs. This is the right of the people to the government to spend money because these governments only manage it. As you know, many poor people have to live in the worst conditions of a country. Some people have to stayed in slums or places where they don't live. In addition, some children cannot go to school, or they have to travel very far to reach school. I think the government should donate some money to develop their lives. it is commonly believed that hunger is a big problem in the world. People die because food does not reach them and there is no correct national income distribution. For this reason, when the government begins to think about how to spend money, they should first consider meeting the hunger of their people to stop these deaths and improve the quality of life of their people. Although the government always says that health is suitable for everyone in its country, it is not entirely correct. Wealthy people get the best treatment in a country. Thus, there are not enough doctors and facilities, the right treatment or even a medical prescription won’t the poor usually got. In this way, the government should not only pay attention to people's food but should pay attention to safeguarding people's health. All things considered, it might safely be said that if the government invests as much