It is common aspiration among many young people to run their own business rather than work for an employer. Do you think the disadvantages of working for yourself outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a typical idea that the youth prefer having their own business than being employed. In my opinion, startup a business at the early ages brings more benefits than drawbacks. It is easy to realize that working for an employer has some advantages. Firstly, after graduated from university or high school, people often apply to the company which is relevant to their majors and enjoy the permanent life. Thus, having a stable job can help the youth to solve many common problems to which most of graduated people must face, such as accommodation, money or social position. Secondly, being a hard - working employee often have marvelous opportunities to get high promotion. As the result, the salary and individual image are improved. However, running an own business also brings more benefits for the youth. Firstly, it helps young people to gain more life experiment. It is no doubt that adolescence has more time to discover life and learn from their own mistakes. Secondly, startup at the early ages gives them an opportunity to mature faster. Thus, when having an own business, the juvenility must face to lots of problems requiring high experiment. As the result, whether the issues are solved or not, they still archive new things: an experiment or a lesion. Finally, it is the chances to develop themselves. For example, opening a company forces the youth to figure out the method to manage time, money and people. Furthermore, it is a great chance to meet new people, persuade to do business and upgrade social relationship. In conclusion, it is delightful to have a stable job. However, starting own business helps the youth understand the value of life and figure out their potential.