The Hierarchy of NeedsAbraham Maslow developed the theory of the human being’s “Hierarchy of Needs. ” He created a pyramid of basic human needs. At the lowest level are basic survival needs such as food and shelter. If a person satisfies that level,

AS PER THE NATURE'S LAW, NO ONE HAS A CONTROL OVER ANYTHING AROUND THE WORLD. NONETHELESS, NOT RECOGNIZING AT EARLYER CAN BE EXPENSIVE CONSEQUENTLY, THE HIGH COST OF RESEARCH AND CURING PROCEDURES. HENCE, SOME FEEL THAT BETTER TO STOP AT EARLY THAN BEING LATE. FIRSTLY THIS ESSAY WILL50 % CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE STATEMENT DUE TO VARIOUS REASONS AND SECONDLY, DISCUSS THE IMPORTANCE OF PREVENTIVE WAYS. LASTLY, THE REASONS BEHIND THE HUGE EXPENCE OF WHOLE PROCEDURE FROM START TO END AFTER INITIAL PERIOD. ON THE ONE HAND, THE PRIME ESSENTIAL CONCERN OF TREATING THE DISEASE AT INITIAL PERIOD IS THE EXPENSE ASSOCIATED WITH IT. IT JUST COST THEM A PENY INSTEAD OF LARGE AMOUNT OF MONEY. THIS WIL DECLINE THE FINANCIAL BURDEN AND INDIVIDUAL CAN EFFORTLESSLY AFFORD THE TREATMENT. AS A RESULT, THERE WOULD BE DROP IN THE NUMBER OF DEATHS AMONG HUMEN DUE TO THE MEDICAL PROBLEM. FOR EXAMPLE, 90% OF GINGIVITIS CAN BE PREVENTED DUE TO THE PRIMIARY MEASURES TAKEN BY THE FOLKS IN THE SUBURB AREA AS THEY ARE EDUCATED AND HAVE CONCERN ABOUT THE HEALTHY LIFE. ON THE OTHER HAND, INTERMIDIATE OR SEVERE DISEASES DEMAND THE NEWER TECHNOLOGY. BECAUSE, MACHIN'S PARTS ARE BEING IMPORTED FROM THE FOREIGN COUNTRY AND THEY TAKE CUISTOME CHARGE ALMOST DOUBLE OF THE ACTUAL RATE. HENCE, THE MIDDLE CLASS AND IMPOVERISHED CIVILIAN OF TH DEVELOPING NATIONS COULD NOT AFFORD THE TREATEMENT. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE INDIAN DATA OF THE THE MACHINS REPORTS REVEALED THAT THE BLOOD PRESSURE MACHINE IMPORT CHARGE IS ALMOST DOUBLE THAN ORIGINAL PRICE OF THE PRODUCT. THEREFORE, THE RETAILD INCREASE THE PRICE DURING SELLING. HOWEVER, TO RECOGNISE THE PROBLEM AS INITIAL STAGE NEEDS A FUNDAMENTAL INFORMATION ABOUT THE DISEASE THAT IS LACK IN THE GENERAL CITIZENS. THIS PUT THEM TO UNINFORMED, AND THE DISEASE POGRESSED FURTHER AND REACHED TO LAST STAGE. IN CONCLUSION, THE PREVENTION INDEED REDUCE THE TREATMENT COST IF RECONGNISED AT EARLY STAGE. THIS STEP REQUIRE THE AUHORITY SUPPORT AND INDIVIDUAL INTEREST OF BEING HELATHY. THUS, I SUGGESTS, FIRST MAKE FOLKS AWARE OF THE COMMON MEDICAL PROBLEN INFORM THEM ABOUT HOW TO INHIBIT THE FURTHER DEVELOPMENT OF SUCH DISEASES.