Should governments make decisions about people's lifestyle or should people make their own decisions

Decision making has a vital role in everybody's life. Therefore, a school of thought argues that, it is the responsiblity of higher authorities to take decisions about one's way of life. while other school of thought believes that, it is the sole responsibility of indivitual. Hence this essay analaysis whose responsibility is making decision regarding life style On the one hand, it is argued by many people that authorities should take decisions regarding life style because it aids the well being of a society. In other words, in this modern world people are facing a lot of problems in their life like health problems and lack of nutritional food. Hence, if government makes decisions about people life style, it can hamper this issues. For instance, many countries people should pay a lion share of there income as tax. so government canuse this amount for the basic need of a nation. Also have strignent rules for family planning and housing. there for it ensure the well being of a nation On the other hand, it is said by many people that decision making about life style is right of a person because then only he can achieve his goals. To be more specific, diperent people have different aim and tastes. As a result people will always choose a dicision accourding to their interest and it ensure them to achieve their task. For example, most of artist are succesful because of they followed their own decisions To conclude, after analysing both views it is clear that goverment and indvitual have equel importance in this scenario. Because goverment dcisions are for wellbeing of nation whereas indivitual dicision helps to achieve goals