Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have the freedom to do any sports or activity.

Economic growth plays an integral role in developing nations. However, while some believe that economic progress is deemed to be extremely imperative for the government of the country, I agree with those who hold the opinion that other sought of progress are also equally matters to the country’s growth. On the one hand, advocates of nations development argue that much higher authority aim is to achieve progress of the economy. This is because usually a growth of any nations is measured on the basis of Gross Domestic Product. For example, if any country GDP is high in the world ranking record, then there will be a higher chance of getting foreign investors in the form of Foreign Direct Investment, which reinforce the country’s currency. In contrast, it is said that any country whose GDP is lower they are often dependent on other countries for the loan and ultimately their currency get weaker in the market. On the other hand, I would argue that there are different sorts of development are fundamental to the country's economy. For instance, it is found that many nations have paramount of illiteracy, so it is the government obligation to give first priority to educate the people of the country so that they get better job prospects. The more literacy ratio, the higher progress of the nation will be. This will result in the form of tax returns to the government. Furthermore, the government also needs to give attention to the unemployment area of the nation. Higher unemployment generally leads to an increase in crime rates. For example, if the government makes available job prospects to the people, it will mitigate crime rates and eventually raise the development of the nation. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that economic growth is extremely important for the development of the country, other factors such as literacy rate and employment factor are also indispensable for the progress of the economy. I believe that other areas should be addressed more rather than only focusing on growth.