Some people believe that not all criminals should be kept in prison but that some of them should be allowed to do unpaid work to help the community.

It is often thought that there is a lot of salary given out on space investigation. However, some of them are of the opinion that the wealth should be provided on more important things, such as the developments on our planet. In my point of view, I believe that the regime should spend the money on increasing the living standards of our world rather than the space research. First of all, there is a lot of pollution caused over the years, which can be damaging to our environment and the rest of the creatures. The reason for the huge amount of waste is that there is being less done to avoid these circumstances. For example, a lot of businesses and other factories are still throwing away their waste in the sea without receiving any warning from the regime. All in all, to decrease the amount of this impurity, wealth should be invested to search for any solutions. Second of all, there are still a lot of humans who are being homeless or do not receive clear water. The reason for this is the unhygiene situation or the scarcity in wealth. The government can invest for those people to make their life a bit predictable. For example, installing water pipes by receiving clear water, to reduce the chance for any illness. So, this way the money can be provided in more useful products to give positive changes. To conclude, I strongly believe that the money should be spent on improving the living standards on earth because it will decrease the pollution of our planet and the poor people will receive a possibility to live a healthy life.