Most centuries important part of education have remained such as reading, writing and Math with the advent of computer. some people think that computers can be made as fourth skill to be added to the list. What extent agree ot disagreee

In this era, numerous people migrate their hometown from the suburb area to urbanisation area. According to the individual idea, some group of the younger person leaves rural hometown for various purposes, such as work and study. Even through, leaving the homes of young people can be advantageous, it also adversely affect. ` Several justifications are complained by some group of young people why they decide to leave their homes. The first and conceivably the most obvious reason is the quality of educational institutions, numerous adolescents decide to look for the famous school or university because several courses are provided through the faculty and program. Additionally, most institutions allocate the professor for the learner effectively, particularly the experts who have specific skills and plenty of knowledges. Another point to consider is welfare, if youth finds a job, the collaboration provides the insurance and high salary more than rural areas. Moreover, in the city has easy to transport such as Skytrain, bus station, and underground. This way can save their money as well as conveniences. According to some aspects of the topic, the youth’ consideration about leaving their own areas can be negative aspects. In city’ lives has the high cost of living, whether transportation or tax. This action impacts on people who bring their own cars into cities that might be have high petrol prices because the city area is frequently crowed and traffic congestion, making users feel terrible. In conclusion, the essay argues that various reasons why there are a number of younger persons consider to leave their rural places. However, this action can be beneficial, leaving home has some drawbacks. Personally, I believe that the advantages obviously outweigh disadvantages. As a suggestion, the government should launch a campaign to develop the rural areas, especially the welfare, business, and education for everyone fairly.