Many people believe children should begin learning a foreign language in primary school instead of secondary school. Do you think the advantages of learning a foreign language in primary school outweigh the disadvantages?

Nature is essential for human beings. Undoubtedly, the major reason for global warming is because of human activity. There are various problems caused by the climatic change. This essay will discuss about the possible reasons for global warming and what can be done to curb the same. The principal reason for global warming is because of deforestation. In other words, forests are destroyed in order to construct buildings and bridges, which leads to the destruction of trees. For instance, research conducted by the World Environment Organisation demonstrated that seventy percent of the rationale behind earth getting heated up is due to deforestation. The second reason for global warming is due to emission of toxic gasses, which damages the Ozone layer. Owing to the increased use of Chloro Fluro Carbon, the Ozone layer which protects the earth from heating is now damaged. For example, a study conducted by the UK government illustrated that this layer is the crucial one for the earth fro being affected by direct heat waves. Consequently, deforestation and usage of venom gasses are the main reasons for global warming. There are several methods that a government and an individual should follow to overcome these problems. Firstly, the government should strictly band the destruction of forest and heavy fines should be charged if trees are cut by the public. Secondly, people should refrain from using any machinery like fridge and Air-Conditioners that produces toxic gasses and look for an alternative. As a result, the earth becomes cooler and safe to live on. In conclusion, I strongly believe that if the government and people stop chopping of trees and stays away from the usage of machines that produces poisonous gasses, the earth becomes cooler and safer for the future generation.