Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free.

No one can deny the importance of education, but nowadays many children cannot go to school because of their low economic conditions. Therefore education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. From my perspective, I agree it is vital everyone is educated. However, I disagree that every level should not be paid for. On the one hand, the government does not waste money on nonsense things instead of spending money for children to go to school. There are a lot of smart children do not go to school and that is the reason why their generation after generations are still in difficult situations so that if the fee of schooling is free, those children can go to school, later, they support their family with better conditions. As you know, children are future of the country, thus children deserve to be educated. Besides they construct country much better. On the other hand, it is unnecessary to provide an amount of money for children to study university. At the age of 18, those children start to take responsibility for their actions especially their life. Do not have to get tertiary education, they can choose variety kinds of job like bartender, flight attendant, actor, . . without university degree. They will be trained and be gotten their job certificate. By that, they can find money, live on themselves. In conclusion, education is a basic need of all people, so it should be free from primary school to tertiary education. Besides it is more suitable if free to high school