Part-time job is beneficial for young people. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, relying too much on private cars is becoming increasingly serious in many nations. Although it threatens many societies, its negative effects can also be combated successfully. This essay will look at some of the problems caused by over-reliance on private cars on society, and proposes some solutions to the problems. Extremely depending on cars triggers multiple issues. First, using many private cars accelerates traffic congestion. In other words, when the number of cars surges, traffic congestion occurs more frequently. Consequently, people waste lots of time on being stuck in traffic, even for hours in huge cities. Secondly, excessive dependence on private cars for transportation aggravates environmental problems. In fact, cars emit an enormous amount of greenhouse gases. As a result, climate change and global warming cannot be mitigated when there is a climb in the numbers of private cars. As over-reliance on private cars for travelling introduces several negative impacts on human beings, governments and societies should take steps to tackle the problems. The first measure should be rising taxes on private cars, so fewer citizens can afford the prices of cars. Therefore, fewer people use cars for transport. For instance, my brother would like to buy a car as main means of transport. However, after he realized that the price of a car in Vietnam is much higher than in many western countries, he decided to use buses for less financial burden. In addition, education is another effective approach to mitigate the issues. People should be aware of the negative effects that privates cars have on the environment so that they will avoid using cars. In conclusion, excessively driving cars can cause many troubles to societies, including an escalation in traffic congestion and more severe environmental issues. Although the problems cannot be entirely eliminated in the short term, governments can impose heavier taxes on cars and educate citizens about the negative influences of using private cars to reduce the effects.