some people think that government should band dangerous sports, while other think that every people have freedom to different sports and activities. Discuss and give your own opinion.

with the steady growth in modernisation, The life style of people have been greatly affected. they have achieved various milestones; However, some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever. one such issue here is of Whether authorities should ban dangerous sports or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples, assertions and shape up my opinion by the end. To commence with, there are numerous of people who believe that government should ban dangerous sports such as ridding cycle on hills because these types of sports telecast on television and that sports are watching by the children after that they are trying dangerous sports at their home. Due to this, some time it had accident just behind the reason authorities should ban dangerous sports. The best epitome is that the survey conducted by " Hindustan Time" (newspaper) people are doing dangerous sports at their home and some time they lose their life. On the flip side, the group of people who believe that people should have freedom to do any activity or sports. There are two main reason for this. The first and foremost reason that comes to my mind is that people should pay any activity as they are more healthy. Moreover, if people are playing different sports as they can participate in sports competition as well as they show there talent in front of others owing to this sports are quite good for earn the name and fame. So that' s why, government should not ban sports because every people have freedom to do any sports. In conclusion, As we have seen number of answers for this question still, I believe that people should not play the dangerous sports, but I also think that should implement some rules and regulations for the dangerous activities but should not be banned.