In the past most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else Nowadays most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small co

Until recently, many tended to live in villages and they generally resent their life. However, at present time, a wide range of people are interested in living in a large city rather than small society. There were 3 main benefits to living in countryside. Firstly, people usually knew and spoke to each other whether or not they got familiar before. As a consequence, inhabitants hold the opinion that they never felt lonely. For example, children played together freely without any restriction by their families, while they grew up being polite too. Secondly, living in small communities did not cause highly controversial beside developed cities. Lastly, spectacular scenery and rocky mountains surrounded by countryside which made residents acquiescent. On the other hand, small society has drawbacks, in other word, we are fully aware that people those who want to make progress in their life conducted new opportunities for themselves. For instance, the majority of people may not be able to launched diverse products without high development tools. Hence, they decided to go somewhere having more facilities, including large factory, university and hospital which barely located near villages. Furthermore, a very point to consider is that no one can deny that transportation systems have not a great role in living on the outskirts. Consequently, it was highly unlikely to live there easily. In conclusion, in my point of view, it was difficult to achieve success in small areas and people probably make some changes in their life. It means the disadvantages is fewer than advantages.