Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. Discuss the effects lack of experience with and understanding of nature can have on children as they grow up.

Undoubtedly, modern era play a crucial role in people' s lifestyle. As a consequence, children might be affected by speed of development which is highly controversial nowadays. Is the pace of changing bitterly disappointed for youngsters? On one hand, we totally aware that by improving the equipment, all things are being changed as well as people' s interests and spending time. As a result, children tend to stay at home and entertain themselves by new hobbies and games launched recently. Also, they make an effort to contribute in different groups through internet access which allow them to communicate people indirectly in which channels and websites are closely associated with their talent and interest. On the other hand, it is important to realize how to make arrangements for children' s habit both indoors and outdoors which are really needed to be paid attention as well. In my view, there have been a wide range of drawbacks, for instance, while children grow up, they do not know how to make a contribution to natural world which is often suffered in industrial zones. Secondly, it is certainly true that physical activities are crucially more needed and the best way to achieve this is to permit them to spend a good part of each day playing outdoors in the fresh air. Moreover, parents should encourage their children playing out freely and give the chance to develop their curiosity. In conclusion, it should be noted that governments and families have a responsibility to manage the way of life which is likely to be changed by new attractive device and technology in spite of promotions. Also, children have to be informed that outdoor activities guarantee their health considerably.