Some people think that good health is very important to every person so medical service should not be ran by profit making companies Do the advantages of private health care outweigh the disadvantages

It is true that a lot of people spend their major part of life time at work, Being content with the job is the imperative element for personal well being. As there are a variety of reasons to have job satisfaction, However, it's not possible for every worker to be satisfied with their work. It is an irrefutable fact that job satisfaction is a dream for many because we are heading towards a very competitive lifestyle. Firstly, earning high salaries in order to have a comfortable life is a wish of everyone, so they can effort good housing, clothing, food and best medical. For example, people who earn high salaries are more likely to have a better living in terms of quality and comfort. Secondly, job security is another key reason to be relieved from any worries rather than stressing about loosing job anytime. Finally, the strict work atmosphere is also a serious matter for many because of which employees crave for pressure free workplace. Although, all the above, is highly inevitable in the real world. If an employee is content with one particular aspect of work than he or she will not be fine with another. The main reason for this is every employee is not versatile, so the employer will never pay a high salary for the mediocre one. For instance, Doctors pay scale in India is 50 times higher than any cleaner of the hospital. So it is absurd to aim high pay for every profession which means having everything that employees need at work is impossible for everyone in realistic globe. Therefore, it is not possible to have complete contentment in job for everyone. In conclusion, As adults spent most of their life at work, job satisfaction is considered as the main reason for staying happy in life which consists of various factors such as high pay and comfort, but it is illogical for every worker to have it.