In order to learn people employ different methods Some people prefer to read others would rather listen still others retain more by doing Which method suits you best and why Please use details and examples to develop your essay

An enormous number of people are relocating to far away nations in order to get a better job. However, leaving home for this purpose is a topic of an interesting debate among different sections in the society. Some believe that this would lack parental control over children, while others affirm that it is only for the benefit of the family. This essay will discuss both the perspectives and arrive at a definitive point of view. A sizable number of people in the society are on the outlook that parents are working in other regions for providing a better living for their young ones. The reason they cite in this regard is that the poor wages system coupled with a rise in living expense forced them to leave their children at home. A recent survey by the Indian Federal Bank has showed that inflow of money from gulf countries has increased drastically in the recent years. Consequently, parents can ensure that their child is getting quality education and health. Therefore, this view holds that migrating for the job is for the betterment of their family. On the other hand, others believe that by migrating to other countries, proper guidelines could not be delivered to children in order to be a good citizen in their later life. This is due to the fact that commitment to the family as well society too is to be learned from their parents in such a young age, otherwise it will adversely affect them moulding to be a better person. For instance, studies by the juvenile courts have proved that 98% of the cases they have dealt so far was related to the absence of proper control over them. As a result, they have ended in such a bad situation that might follow them later onwards. So those who advocates this view maintain that moving away from their child would be harmful to their future life. To conclude, although there are contrary views on the above matter, i would argue that parents should be with their children at least they become adolescents because their warmth and proper guidance is pivotal to in making a better tomorrow for them.