Some people think that good health is important to everyone, so medical services should not be run by profitmakingcompanies. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s world, socialism and being a member of the society is a crucial value in our life. Contributing positively to the society is a target for everyone. Some people see that directing children participate and being a member of the society is something that should be ensured by the parents’ duty, while another camp believes that it is school’s task. Both sides of this debate will be analysed before drawing a conclusion. On the one hand, assigning parents to teach their children to be the good members of the society is supported by some people. For example, parents may teach their children and guide them to assist poor people by providing the food prepared by their parents. This example shows how parents may take the lead, to guide their children to be positive and valued in the society. Therefore, this idea is supported by many. The parents are more close to the children and they can teach their kids the important aspects of being a good member of the society. Most of the children mimic their parents’ activities and thus the parents have a greater role in setting good examples for their kids. On the other hand, many believe that school plays golden rule in child life. For instance, a school may prepare a campaign for their students to clean certain areas in their city. Such attitude gives children practical experience in contributing to the society. Thus, many argue that it would be better to leave this to the school. The teachers on behalf of the school have a big role to teach the students those responsibilities. Since students listen to their teacher’s suggestion and command, they are more likely to obey the things their teachers would teach. Finally, the curriculum and textbooks can include such topics to increase the awareness among the students. In conclusion, the debate will always remain between both camps for assigning this responsibility. In my opinion, schools should take this task on their shoulders as the children spend most of their daytime there.