everyone of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems.

Whether to become a vegetarian of not, it is highly controversial topic over the years. Many believe that it is an excellent way to avoid severe health disorders. However, this essay will shed light on why being a non-vegetarian is paradoxically beneficial. To begin with, the primary argument in favour of having meat is that it contains a high amount of nutritions such as fibre, protein and calcium are extremely essential to keep one energetic throughout the day. Moreover, to some professionals, such as sports-persons, a non-vegetarian diet is highly recommended. This can be well explained by the recent example of one Indian wrestler, Geeta Phogat who had to start eating chicken to acquire enough stamina for wrestling. Therefore, it has been seen that being a non-vegetarian helps one to remain physically strong. In addition, eating meat increases one's immunity. For instance, meat eaters have a high physical resilience to sustain themselves in an extremely cold or hot weather; as a result, they could not easily catch common sickness, such as cold and high fever. According to one statistic undertaken in 'Appolo' hospital in India, it has been shown the 65% patients who had been suffering from such illnesses were the one's who tended to follow a vegetarian diet. Thus, it goes without saying that the consumption of non-vegetarian food can lend to improved health. To recapitulate, this essay has illustrated that a non-vegetarian diet has an extreme potential to raise one's physical strength as well as one's ability to fight against normal sicknesses. By considering these health benefits, it can be predicted that more people will start having a non-vegetarian diet in the foreseeable future.