Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country.

In this modern day, foreigners are interested in travelling in order to learn the different cultures and tourism destinations from other countries. I personally think, they should be paid extra more than the local residents. However, the fund tickets can be used to the societal development and improvable facilities. Money that gains from tourism should be contributed to the economy to develop important sites such as temples and monuments. For instance, in cambodia each foreign visitors have to pay ten dollars to look around the temples. This fund are used to construct the roads, so that it would be easier for tourists come to visit. Likewise, the government could create new places which attract more tourists to visit. Consequently, the popularity of tourism might create employment for the local residents. Hence, they might run the business for many facilities in order to develop their own society. In addition, tourists funds might be contribute to improve the facilities. This means the local residents might afford to the tourist services, for instance, the resort tickets should be paid for toilet or water supplies. Some areas are damaged because of old-ages and break down, although, it should be either rebuild or replaced new ones. In particular, those facilities can be the evident which is important for the tourist to see and learn about the culture heritage of the country. Therefore, tourists would like to spend massive amount of money to explore in many other countries. To sum up, the extraordinary of money that gain from overseas tourists are used for the societal development such as infrastructure. In addition, some facilities are improved through the tickets funds. In spite of this, the charge from tourists should be fairly contributed to develop the tourist destination in the countries.