Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

There are frequent talks about how much one can be happy with a lot of wealth, so what does make people happy? Some people believe that the main key to be happy is a great quantity of the fund. This essay will discuss how life can be happy with other things in life. To embark with, everyone in their lives, dreams about a luxurious lifestyle. Many people think that going to music concerts, pubs and parties are the things which can make them happy and subsequently to complete these requirements obviously should be sound financially. Furthermore, the advantage of being rich is they can get any facilities they required. For instance, the best health care treatment is beyond the purse of the common man. On the flip side, if the individual has earned enough for his daily needs, and he spends the rest of the earnings for other needy people, then the joy of giving always satisfy and make a person happier than a wealthy man. Having a happy family and sharing and enjoying blissful moments with them are the rainbow of life that everyone will prefer instead of a bundle of money. Moreover, money can buy the best health care, it cannot protect you from illness. For instance, if you are surrounded by people who think a lot of you then you will be able to enjoy a strong level of satisfaction in spite of your purse is empty or you are ill. As per the research of the Oxford research team, those people are joyful who have lots of friends and good family relations also they participate in social wellness. To conclude, admittedly, it is quite evident from the aforementioned instances that money buys you all the materialistic comforts in the world. Nevertheless, spending time with close ones and helping the impoverished could also bring delight.