Countries should restrict foreign companies from opening offices and factories in order to protect local businesses.

Nowadays, private organizations are helping countries in developing and increasing their financial economy by providing employment and opportunities to the local people. Subsequently, the foreign company should be welcomed but the governments need to stay close to the local businesses, too. To begin with, foreign organizations bring numerous advantages if they open branches and offices or factories in any country. Firstly, new jobs will be formed for citizens; undeniable, they come with better salary and promotion opportunities. Furthermore, working in such a place requires special skills which help you develop yourself. Secondly, these multinational companies will boost the economy as the government collects a hefty amount of different taxes from these industries. Moreover, these corporations most likely produce high-quality goods such as daily, technology and food products which uplift people’s daily life and their living condition by diversifying the market which may benefit the consumer due to the cheaper prices. However, foreign industries can impact the local companies because the workers in local businesses may leave their current jobs to join the foreign companies due to better working space and higher salaries. As a result, there would be significant decreases in productivity and profit margins because there are talented differences. Indeed, the government should come forward to support own local businesses by reducing taxes, having a price support scheme, so that these savings can be paid to employees as bonuses or perks. Therefore, administrations should promote local markets for the betterment of a nation. To sum up, there are some undeniable benefits brought in by foreign companies but they can harm the local industries if governments allow multinational corporations to establish their branches and offices