Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country.

One of the most controversial issues today relates to many persons believe that the people who decide to discover another country, they should pay the much fees for many of the famous places in it. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view. Firstly, one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of country economic increasing, in my opinion, because the inequalities between countries currency. For example, the riyal of Saudi Arabia not equal to Canadian Dollar. Considerably outweigh its disadvantages. Secondly, the main reason for believing this is that, raising charges are making all of individuals think before destroying elements of this place. Like, when one break any items of the exhibition, he will pay money for administration. Finally, is also possible to say that, visitors places have a huge finance to invest it in development and establishment advertisements for it. For instance Chuk Chese put enormous money in television advertisements. One good illustration of this is an Al-Hokair land, require from citizen little money for input to it while if anyone international student, should pay double fees approximately. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact we initiate by immigration individuals, they are suffering from changing places, staying in another country as a result of this, they do not sufficient money to adapt of life factors. People often have this opinion because after first cons, families contain more than two members, they need to pay about everyone. A second point is that reducing visitors to this country, due to not create new attractive places. A particularly good example here is Al-Ola winter, if one decided to spend his vacation in it, he thinks much before visit it, all of things too expensive. To sum up, as we have seen, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that, assuming more charged for all a specific time of year. Overall, we perform this principle with determined procedure.