Some people think that first impressions of an individual’s character are usually correct. Other people hesitate to judge a person on first meeting him or her, because they think first impressions are can be misleading. Compare these two views

These days an issue in associating over weather first impression is enough or not to judge somebody is going to be a public debate. This Issue will try to stand between both of sides, with some arguments. In an agreeing side. There are some people who can judge a person from first impression. For example, Human resource department members. They must judge unemployment from one interview. It is why they placed first impression in high rank. It also works in curriculum vitae. The first look from our curriculum vitae leads reader to a single point view. This condition improves the capability of company to judge people from first impression and forces people to give best of him in the first time. In an avoiding side. Although first look can lead a owner company in current feeling, a company still give training period. This period is a test for a prospective worker and his first appearance value. In fact, many workers usually fail in this time. It proves that the first impression is not usually can judge people effectively. To placed current value we need a longer process. Overall, In my personality, we do not have to judge another person. In every condition, first, second or long time impression, we need to stay positive. Judging people is important to think internally but we cannot bring this opinion comes out. When people can feel our negative tease of somebody, it will pull out our bad communication. Thus, the point is not judging in first or second meeting. It is about how we can control our mind to stay positive to keep our good behavior.