Some people trust their first impressions about a person’s character because they believe these judgments are generally correct. Other people do not judge a person’s character quickly because they believe first impressions are often wrong. Compare these

The purpose of government spending has always been a controversial issue. In the case of environmental protection, most of the masses think that only the government is responsible for taking care of the environment. It is irrefutable that, clean and fresh air is indispensable for human survival. So, I opine that it would be more beneficial if both should take some steps to share the responsibility. On the one hand, the government may play a crucial role in maintaining the environment for safe and healthy. They should introduce the laws and regulations to mitigate the environmental problems like as air pollution and more. For example, There are some policies to move the location of firms from urban areas to the countryside. Thus, it would be helpful to reduce the poison fumes in cities. Moreover, the authorities should take big decisions to save the environment. For example, the decision to ban the diesel cars that emits harmful carbons and cause pollute the nature. On the other hand, it is undeniable the each person can play a vital role to protect their neighbourhood. Firstly, the private vehicle is considered as a major contributor to destroy the climate. Therefore, people should have less use of their own cars and use public transport system. Due to this, people would help to protect the ecosystem. Another opportunity is available for individual is recycling. For example, if people avoid purchasing products with excess packaging, it will force suppliers to resort to less plastic packaging, thereby reducing pollution. In a nutshell, it can be concluded that If all human beings and the government make few positive changes in favour of protecting the biosphere, it can not only help to reduce pollution and save the environment, but also leads to more unity in people.