All university students should take basic science courses regardless of their fields of study.

The question is whether basic science courses should be taken by students with different fields of study or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to affirm that learning basic science matters can provide a new perspective for students in the future. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my point of view: To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that such a technology-driven world requires the competition among people. Human beings are looking for the ways to prove their priority to others; hence, the new generation is wrestling with a huge number of scientific resources for achieving this goal. One of the most indispensable tasks of universities and governments is the creating condition which assists the young for breakthrough. It goes without saying that offering such rudimentary sciences will give students a chance to improve the base of their knowledge; consequently, having a strong background will cause students to keep up themselves with the modern societies. The second reason for my argument lies in the reality of interdisciplinary sciences. Nowadays, job world fails to concentrate just one skill or science. As a matter a fact, employers prefer to take those who are able to incorporate several crafts or knowledge into account; subsequently, learning basic course provides an opportunity for students to emerge their own field with rudimentary science courses. Not only writing synthetic research papers help students to broaden their abilities, but also they can guarantee their job future. Moreover, there is a bit of different here. Attending in science course will cause students to meet diverse students with a variety of backgrounds and experiences. One of the constructive consequences of this event is that youths would make new friends for themselves in the university' life. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that at first glance science courses may seem simple and useless, however they can play a crucial role in students' life with providing some merits such as high self-esteem in the community, finding an appropriate job and even improving interpersonal skills.