Some people trust their first impressions about a person's character because they believe these judgments are generally correct. Other people do not judge a person's character quickly because they believe first impressions are often wrong. Which

Nowadays, educating teenagers with strong measures or harsh punishments has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this trend is not without advantages, the downsides will justify these. On the one hand, there is a wide range of good sides after introducing punishments into schools. First, it is believed that the majority of students change from bad discipline into good behaviour. In fact, students are often scared of being punished which make them take the regulations more seriously and listen to their parents more carefully. Second, by penalizing teenagers, they will have a opportunity to gain knowledge at school without any obstacles. This means that parents do not need to be anxious about them, which can easily nurture them. On the other hand, punishment is not the only way to adjust meal behaviours of adolescents which negatively affect their long-term mental health. In order to educate teenagers about the importance of ethical behaviours, parents should spend a large amount of time taking care of their process on a daily basis. For example, listen to their wishes, what they want to be, which can make them stay away from feeling loneliness and isolation. Second, if minors lack parental support, they are likely to remain poor discipline or bad behaviour. In fact, they cannot be prepared to take responsibility what they have done with bad behaviour, which have a profound influence on their future. In conclusion, there is no doubt that punishing teenagers are a best way to educate, but trying to encourage and give them proper guidance will completely transform the way they act into obedient and hopeful manners.