Some people think that family is the most important influence on young adults. However, Other people think that friends are the most important influence in young adults.

Nowadays, the working conditions are much better, such as many workplaces have been equipped with air conditioners, other eye-pleasing decorations and evenly comfortable office furniture. However there is an indisputable face that employees are suffering more and more tension in their jobs. Personally, I suppose these are two contributing factors to this issue and it needs to be dealt with differently. Firstly, employers' selfishness should be responsible for the gravity at the workplace. These days, in order to reduce the cost of running a company and gain more profits, many employers prefer to downsize the workforce. As a result, this can cause a great deal of pressure for employees because each employee has to deal with heavier workloads and works longer hours than they used to. I think the most obvious solution for employers is to work out an effective business strategy to gain more profits rather than squeeze money from their staff. Secondly, the competition among employees is also a trigger for pressure. For example, to win the recognition from one's boss, an employee not only has to work harder than anyone else, but he has to deal with complex interpersonal relationship. Consequently, these "extra workload" will bring about certain physical and mental pressure to him. A good idea to make the situation better is also for employers to provide a sense of job security by providing long term contract or setting up accepted criteria for employees' raise and promotion system. By doing so, this can avoid a vicious competition among employees. In conclusion, since the consequences of load at workplace are so harmful for workers that measures suggested above should be taken to ensure that the substance will not reach a level that damages their health well-being.