Some people like different friends. Others like similar friends. Compare the advantages of these two? Kinds of friends which kind of friend do you prefer?

While it is well-known a fact that the trend of living foreign nations has become a considerable part in the life of a human. At present, many individuals move to abroad with their family in order to earn the money as working. It has many disadvantages, which is outweigh to the advantages in terms of family growth. In the below paragraphs, I will examine the both pros and cons before any specific conclusion. Since the transportation system comes in life of human, they tend to travel abroad for their many purposes. First merit is that, when a person moves to another place for working with their family members, and they are able to live a long time. Because, a person always feels homesick. By contrast, if he or she has family members, there are few chances feel homesick. As well as, they are able to spend equal time with each other. However, despite the advantages behind this occur, it has many disadvantages. Firstly, the trend of this stay away from their both culture and traditions. For example, people know very well, different regions have different cultures and languages. If a person departs from their country to foreign state. He or she lives there until the getting nationality. Sometimes, they forget their culture. And they start other spot of culture. In this way, many individuals of their conventional items are hiding day by day only due to this phenomenon. In addition to it, although many people go to abroad for the better life. Before their life, they do many things from going to another state. In some cases, they have to sell their plots in order to move abroad. Where, they have to pay high levels of money in another state for a living. Such as, they burden the responsibility of their family members. They have to suffer some losses. They are not able to fulfil the needs of their family members. To conclude, even though it is good for moving to abroad earn the money, but they should not forget their state of ancient things. So I judge that, it has many disadvantages and they outweigh the advantages.