successful people try new things and take risks in their life rather than doing only what they know how to do well. use reasons and examples to support your answer.

Utilizing the social webs to communicate with others and be aware of news are becoming relevant today. Despite the internet technology has helped people in connecting with their relatives and friends without the boundaries of distance and cost, also it provides all information around the world every day, but many people think that the technology has made people become less socialized and more individualistic. To a certain extent, I would agree that the internet has negatively affected to people's social life, but if we use the technology in a wise and appropriate manner, it has a lot of positive functions. The greatest benefit from digital time is that it provides a wide range of apps to connect with people in the distance, and it creates news platform such as BBC, Bloomberg, Washington Post which is helping to trace the situations is stemmed. Moreover, in this industrial revolution networks are being relevant among the big companies to prompting their projects. For example, we have been started supporting connection with our partners by social media since the Internet was created, and it boosts our productivity and results. Social media not only give the chance to communicate with people abroad, but also provides all economic, politic, sport events. On the other hand, there is always another side of a coin. The internet is believed to have detrimental side effects on the ability of people to socialise. To begin, internet at home causes the inhabitants of a city to stay at home whenever they are free. This kind of habit will cause them to lose the interpersonal skill which is crucial and should be mastered by every individual in their lives. They should, for instance, take part in youth or sports activities so that they can meet new friends and develop the socialising skill. If they do not learn how to communicate with others in face-to-face conversations, they are less likely to achieve success in their jobs which require the sophisticated communicating skills. Hence, it is clearly shown that people may eventually lose the ability of socialising if they overuse the internet. In conclusion, the internet brings numerous advantages and disadvantages to our lives. However, I believe that we should spend our time wisely on using the internet as it can be more beneficial provided we do not overuse it and we should learn to socialise face-to-face rather than bury their heads into the screens of electronic gadgets.