Some people believe that growing up in a large family, with several sisters and brothers, offers more advantages than disadvantages. Other people think that being the only child is more advantageous. which one do you prefer? why?

In today's modern world, more and more people are using technology every day, and it has been decreasing the context of libraries. Cyberspace has made huge changes in the learning process. I strongly believe that libraries are not useful for computers. In the following paragraphs, I will extend my opinion in detail. First of all, with online networks people can receive information rapidly, and solve every problem in just a second. People can catch data anywhere, such as, from their home, park, workplace, and in the class. Furthermore, there are heaps of applications for reading and gain knowledge; moreover, every publication is in the online network with the definition of each word. Nowadays, news and magazine content is on broadcast and audible range. Thus, online networks and computers are very convenient. On the other hand, libraries are not that much helpful for everyone. Sometimes, it has a lengthy process to get a booklet, and gain knowledge when people want quickly. Additionally, if book rooms are located far from a person's house, then it hesitates to go there and collect the textbook; similarly, it wastes a person's time which no one wants. That is why it is not a good idea to use libraries in this developed era. In conclusion, automation makes everyone's life simpler as people can experience every figure steadily. I consider that public libraries are not needed in the era of telecommunication while, everyone is using compute and web for getting information.