Some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education, and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. with this opinion?

These days, university education is benefit of all citizens in each country. So that, there are many mixed opinions around how government can ensure equality of education for everyone. One of the opinions is free tuition no matter what financial background they have. It might be a great solution, but I do not quite agree with it. In the current context, free tuition in university education is intent of governments, who always want that their citizens can have full access to education. On the other hand, no talent lost opportunity by lack of their economic conditions. A concrete example is that a long historical university education of Germany, which totally free for all students wanting to study in here. It results in Germany coming third in the rankings of destinations that foreign students wish to attend. However, as I see it, a large of countries have had to remit this education financing. The foremost cause of this issue is that their economy is not enough strong to uphold a large amount of annual fund. Finland, where is well-known totally free education for all inhabitants. In economic slump of Europe 2012, this country suddenly announced courses fee for foreign students in university. In fact, in 2014, Finland economic appeared signs of the decline. To sum up, I am of opinion that equity in education to all regardless of income is superb renovation. A development economic is extremely significant to make our future target be achieved, though.