Essay topics: Some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education, and that governments should make it free for all students no matter financial background they have. with this opini

Smoking has a detrimental effect on health, and all around the world consuming all tobacco products is a major issue for the public health. Some people think that the governments should restrict or ban them. I will discuss drawback and positive effect of banning smoking in this essay in my perspective. Clearly, to take care of the public health is a significant duty for the governments. One of the crucial problems is smoking, especially indoor consuming. It causes some death diseases such as breathing problems and other respiratory illnesses, even if lung cancer. It is believed that it is not only personal restriction, also the governments banning is necessary for decreasing consuming tobacco products. For instance, in a survey which has been done at a local university in Turkey, in the years 1980 between 2000, only 5 percent consuming cigarette had decreased important rate of respiratory illness among 1000 people. That is to say, if the illnesses wan to decline, the number of smokers is decreasing, too. On the other hand, some people believe that banned something is effected harmful to individuals. They insist everyone is responsible only their health. That is accurate in a way, but nobody should not affect the others. When a person smoke, all people are in there suffered with detrimental chemicals which in the cigarette, doubtless. Meanwhile, the governments should educate the people have that mentality to care about health issues are caused by smoking. In conclusion, although restricting smoking can not affect public health. The government should educate the people be aware both heath themselves and others in order to ban smoking indoors, even if be restricted sales.