Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while some think it is best to deal with them nationally

A section of people holds up a notion that environment related issues should be tackled internationally whilst opponents thinks, it is the responsibility of local community or government and will be handled on the national level. In my opinion, it should be supervised on a global scale because only developed countries can help in an effective way with latest techniques and can provide smooth and natural atmosphere all over the world. Firstly, To clarify the former view, atmosphere related problems such as global warming, ozone layer depletion etc. Should be tackled on international levels because only developed countries could support underdeveloped or developing countries in a superior way with their latest researches and inventions, which is impossible to do with domestic techniques. Moreover, financially strong countries can provide funds to deal with such disasters and maintain stability in the lives of poor nation's people. On the other hand, If people will face difficulties by themselves, which they create by their own with misuse of resources or excessive use of means which damage or harms the environment. Eventually, In such manner they learn to use recyclable resources and avoid harmful to make eco -friendly atmosphere. In my perspective, We should shake hands individually with national government first to contribute their efforts to make a community or nation a better place to live in and then give hands internationally to handle serious environmental issues, in which first of all, people learn how to preserve natural resources than how to cope with other countries to take support to conserve naturalist. To recapitulate it all, I think, it is a matter to contribute individually to make the earth a paradise free from all environmental dangers, then discuss and try to tackle it on the national scale and at last only major hazards should be explained globally to grant aid from them.