More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be e the consequences of this? what solution can you offer?

The majority of people establishing themselves in urban areas these days, due to better job opportunities and other amenities and going away from backgrounds given by their ancestors, such as, agriculture. I think, it will affect the economy of the nation as well as make future generations unaware about their culture and tradition. Government should encourage agriculturists by giving them subsidies or other bonus. First of all, Migration of people from rural areas will straightly affect the economical growth of any nation because agricultural land is a main earning asset of any country. To exemplify it, In India there are two major crop wheat and maize, if nobody grow or cultivate such kinds of crops, it will affect international trade as well food sector of nation. Moreover, it will increase population in cities which leads to over pollution and unemployment in a long run and harms individually. To solve these problems, the Government should provide subsidies and bonus to farmers to encourage them to live in rural areas and continue their work because it will be beneficial for landowners as well as government profits. Furthermore, they should provide assistance for agriculture and working tools loans at zero percent interest to promote their work without any financial burden. Ultimately, agriculture is a main part of any economy because it provides food nationally as well export to other countries. So, the government should assist farmers with extra services, like as, free health cards for any expensive treatments as well free education for their children promote their work and maintain the economical level of their nation. To recapitulate it all, people migrating to urban areas and forgetting their ancestors skills to provide their children best education and health care system, but this relocation gave birth to problems, such as, over urbanization and over pollution. Government should provide better facilities to people in rural areas and encourage them to stay tuned with agricultural roots.