Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered that environmental issues should be escalated on the global level, while there are others who think that it is better to tackle them on the national stage. To my mind, I believe that everything should be solved coincidently for both cases that have a huge impact on the world. On the one hand, solving problems globally gives an excellent example for the rest of the countries how to overcome any issues. They developed countries can share their experience and knowledge, where each country can follow and announce in their own countries. As a result, introducing drastic measures facilitates increasing a level of public awareness and solving many environmental issues such as deforestation, air and water pollution and like that. The UK is a prime example, where their Government inherited gained experience by setting up sewage disposal plants from Germany in 2019. On the other hand, each country has difficult issues depending on their number of denizens, recycling plants, harmful factories and number of vehicles. It means that only governments of these countries should make up the plan on how to cope with these hurdles to enhance their level of ecology in these urban cities. For instance, Sweden has introduced recently the specific green zones in the city centre, where all people can breathe much easier and can stay much healthier compared to the past. Finally, in my opinion, eco issues should be solved on both stages via the beneficial background of the world, where each state can emphasize difficult areas and set up improvements to solve this problem. Moreover, this approach can cover more blank spaces and attain desirable effects. In conclusion, solving eco issues is a process that includes gained overwhelming experience and background on global level and separate countries with their own environmental problems. Eventually, this method gives more benefits rather than consider and inherit only global advices.