Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that peoples need to crack such as issues with worldwide while others say that people need to solve such as problems individual. I believe that solving the above problems with comprehensive will be more beneficial than countrywide. One group of people thinks cracking environmental problems with worldwide is the best way to solve problems not only environmental but also any problems, which is true. During the lockdown, humankind realizes many things, such as being nationwide, is not so important. If the world population did not solve lockdown problems with global, it will help raise the virus. However, humankind could not solve such as problems without the group. In the group, people can identify other problem, and then it will be easy to crack it. When it comes to environmental issues, it is exactly opposite, because of every person responsible for the environment. I believe to solve the above problem humankind need to discuss it with the whole world because exchanging ideas is the best way to solve problems. Let me give you an example; several countries have been already dealing with this problem because whether new ways invented or copied, I do not know, however, several countries including my country reached the highest score. Primary, understanding what is happening and what will happen. Both presidents of Uzbekistan realized this problem solved. In Europe, obey is used instead of understanding in my opinion, this is the best excessively because after obey was paid, people must realize what they did and what they do not do. In conclusion, solving the problems always depends on condition. However, we can solve majority of problems with groups.