In education and employment some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

It is often seen some individuals are very laborious towards their studies and at work place as compared to others. Various attributes are there for performing hardship by an individual and to compete in the race of these fast forwarded generations. I strongly believed with the statement and described the reasons in the following paragraphs. Human rely on hard work since ancient times. Deliberate people usually do hard work. This is because those who planned their schedule according to time frame will be able to achieve their vision more successfully. As a consequence, we always observed the entrepreneurs, bureaucrats; sincere students are industrious towards their work which helps them to be a successful & renowned human being within the society. Addition to that, there is a huge demand in the market for diligent people. Due to this industrious personality employers are ready to hire them at any cost then therefore; they believe that they multiply the growth as well as profit of the company in the long run. As a result, humans are treated as important assets who are able to nurture the success and broaden the horizons of an organization. Good things always depend on the efforts of humans. Likewise, hardworking people tend to be more passionate. The zeal to excel in personal and professional life make them more efficient with the experience gained over the period of time hence they can dwell in any situation and make their own way to come up with. Owing to that, they are very motivated towards their life and will be able to earn higher social status. Secondly, industrious people can bring a better standard of living. Often a person works hard to bring enormous benefits to enhance their family lifestyle and counted as a role model for the family. For instance, we have seen different reality shows on television through which the person can get fame, wealth, appreciation for putting restless nights to reach the point. In conclusion, hardworking people tend to be successful and thus lead to creating a high demanded in an organization. They are self motivated and make their own way which helps them to be a distinctive personality in a community.