Some people believe environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

After completing graduation, joining a company as an employee is really a new journey of life for everyone. It is not abnormal for someone to feel uncomfortable in a new and at the same time a formal environment. So it seems to me that lack of interpersonal conversation skills among freshers is not a great problem and it can be solved. May be there are a lot of causes behind the lack of interpersonal skills among freshers, which are necessary for interactions with their colleagues. Firstly, I want to mention the nervousness that works with everyone when he or she comes in a new and unfamiliar environment. Gradually this problem can be solved. Another reason is incorporated in our education system. Most of the colleges or university generally prioritizes the theoretical knowledge only especially in terms of business, arts and social science faculty. That is why students cannot achieve any kind of interpersonal skills that are needed for an organized office system. Thirdly, Students in the contemporary society pass most of the time of a day online, that means the internet, computer, mobile and so on. Consequently, they are getting expert in virtual contact rather than real or face to face interaction. Even if we notice we can see that when the youngsters get together in real life their emphasis on someone who is online in their mobile screen. I think it is one of the most significant reasons to disrupt interpersonal communication of new employees. To solve this problem each organization can arrange a training programme for its new employee. I hope it can help them to develop their communication skills. Except this, an orientation program can also help to interact with one another. In addition, our education system can prioritize on applied knowledge and different extra curriculum activities like debates, group work and so on. In conclusion, it can be said that, if above mentioned activities can be applied, I hope the communication skills of new employees will increase. I will suggest individuals to involve themselves different types of group activity to remove this lacking.