Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale, while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

Environmental problems are the issue of concern and can be solved globally, or a country can take control of its own waste. The approach to solving the environmental problems jointly with other countries could generate more funds and things will work with international standards, while nationally dealing is better if a country has no or less adjoining countries. Solving the issue collective by involving every single country would give effective results. Europe, for instance, made a joint treaty with all the adjoining nations, which helps them to get more solutions to overcome such issues. The small countries share borders and rivers for water so that must be done jointly. The same standards followed would help every single country to maintain cleanliness. The world has several bodies to provide the guidelines to the countries which follow the standards issues with them. As a result, the asynchronous approach will develop which will take care of all the factors, and all countries will be benefitted. A single nation approach is less time consuming to control environmental issues. A nation can control several factors independently, such as a number of factories, diesel vehicles, or plastic waste. A ban could take place and the recommended action would be in the hands of the government only. Several countries in the world are known for their own environmental policies and are at zero tolerance without any help. So, a country can also achieve a level where the environment can be saved. In conclusion, a treaty between several countries helps each other to maintain the environmental standards, which later helps the globe to sustain. A country can go on own, which would save time and attain control over the pollution.