In the modern world, the image (photograph or film) is becoming a more powerful way of communicating than the written word.

Nowadays, the image has a great influence on communication, especially if compared to the written word, in the past, people used to write down whatever they want, including work and study, and this was why they were affected by the words they saw as well as assigning much time to read. Although, the written word always relates to culture and history, with the discovery of the internet and rapid improvements of technology, all kinds of people are attracted to the visuals. Firstly, starting with students who definitely study using written materials, but they get a better understanding while seeing a diagram, graph or a picture with illustrations on it, secondly the kids who are able to read stories in order to be entertained, but they tend to choose the cartoons or the stories which are full of colourful pictures, and that’s how they get fully attracted. These days, there are such photographic talents, not only they completely grab our attention because of the myriad of nature or the details that photographers capture, but also inspires us to look at the environment around us in a different way. The industry of cinema is exploiting the image concept as well because they suppose that it plays a significant role of conveying the feelings of the actors and producers through a screen. Last but not least, all people get attracted by the use of images easier and faster than they do with written words and I think this mainly depends on the time and how it moves rapidly, so they prefer to understand faster by looking rather than taking some time to read or write