Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

As the years have passed by, our technology keeps improving into high definition. Hence, it also changes how people interact with one another. Nowadays, most people communicate through social media, they keep updated on the news through the internet, which results the positive and negative development of a person. Technology affected the types of relationships people make like, getting into a relationship. Now it's easy to find a partner or a date in the internet. We lose our confidence to approach a stranger in real life. If people are spending their time more on social media, they will be unconnected to the outside world. People will now start rejecting plans to go out with friends and more. Technology is also one of the reasons of suicide and cyber-bullying. People on the net don't think twice before bashing one person. It is true that using the technology will make our life easier since it has ways to find a solution in anything but using gadgets will pull us down because of our addiction to it. In conclusion, people need to control themselves from using too much technology and should spend more quality moment outdoors with friends and family. One of the solution is to spend your time without any gadgets, it will help you to find your own identity. Spending time in real life will help you grow as a better person rather than reading toxic comments from people on the net. It's better to surround yourself with positive thoughts so it will give you positive emotions and vibes for the rest of the day.