Some People View teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which could be avoided.

Some people think that teenagers have conflicts with their parents as a part of their growth while few view it as something negative which must be avoided. I accept with both sides of perceptions and my views are briefly explained in the following passage. Teenagers mindset will be so confusing and get addicted to most useless and unwanted things. Nowadays, parents are so busy with their work and responsibilities. They don't have enough time to spend with their children. Indeed, this results in differences between parents and their young one's. Caretakers must concentrate on their kids about what they are doing also in what they are interested. How much busy they are, one of the parents must spend at least some quantity of time with their kids in a day. Indirectly, this changes the way of thinking in the teenagers. Consequently, if the activities of the young one's are not observed and controlled by their parents definitely there will be a negative effect on them. In these days, as parents are not at all bothering about their children, most of them are spending much time with their mobiles, laptops, tablets. Indeed, one forgetting about the things happening around them. This also reflects the behaviour of individual's with elder one's. Coherently, one will also get relative health issues if they always engage with their electronic gadgets. After having considered all the points that I have discussed above, we can finally draw a conclusion that the young one's must have the guidance of their parents. At the same time, parents should always communicate with their kids and also keep a surveillance on their kids activities which avoid them to distract their minds towards negative activities.