Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

Many people believe that problems that are related to the environment should be tackled at the world level while others say it has to be soughed out in the national boundaries only. I firmly believe that protection of the atmosphere is the responsibility of the every individual; it must be handled at global level. On the one side, people are arguing the environment should be protected at global level as environment is mainly related to the air quality, which is blowing continuously. If the air quality of one country will be lower, it will surely impact the surrounding nations badly. For instance, Corona virus is getting viral from China to the other country through air and people. The ratio of dying persons from this virus is gradually increasing and it is urgent to take necessary steps to save the people at international level. People cannot get rid off from this disease if it will be tried to tackle by one country only. On the flip side, some people are claiming that the efforts of the natives of the one country are sufficient to keep the environment safe for their own people. At the proper disposal of the garbage is crucial to save the environment and it will impact to residents of the country, the country which will not dispose of the garbage accurately, will face the negative consequences, it will not affect to other countries in the short term. Water wastage will have worse consequences for the habitat of one country or state. So it can be saved by the hard work of the people of the particular country. In conclusion, I will reiterate that environment protection is the global responsibility, in the short run it might be controlled at national level but in the long run, countries have to joint hand together to protect the environment from each kind of damage and pollution, otherwise it will have the vulnerable effect on everyone including on animals.