Developed countries have created many environmental problems. What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Industrial development has occurred plenty environmental problems. One of the major issues is global warming. I will briefly suggest some solution in order to inhibit this issue. In the modern life, industrial products are getting increases, however all fabrics can the main reason of the environmental issues, particularly global warming. For example, in Ankara, which is the capital city of Turkey, the people suffer with air pollution, in addition high air temperature. That is to say, not only developed countries, also central cities face to this issue more than ever. For this reason in there, the municipality takes some solutions, such as the fabrics have moved out of the city, and some special equipment has utilized for reducing pollutants. On the other hand, overpopulation in the wealthy cities can be a reason of environmental issues. The people who live in urban areas can choose a life without farming or organic agricultural production. Thus, all manufactures product in the fabrics, also consuming are rising in there. The governments should take some precaution for the balance rural and urban population. They can encourage to citizens to farm and produce agricultural foods, for example tax can be free for farmers. It is possibly a good example a project in a university about the farmers' sales is paid by the government. So many people prefer living their village with a good salary by supporting the project. In conclusion, I restate that environmental issues are a major detrimental problem for developing countries. To take some solutions is significant duty of the governments. From the beginning to reduce saying problem which is rising air temperature should be the most important preliminary in order to balance population in rural and urban area and less fabricated consuming.