Print media, including magazines and newspapers, will be soon completely replaced by internet news sources. with this statement?

There is a belief that offline news sources will be soon demolished by the online news medium. I completely agree with this view point and the essay will describe the same in depth. There are several reasons why paperbased media will completely shutdown and the internet media will takeover in the nearest future. One of them is due to its benefits such as cost effectiveness and mobility. In other words, thesedays, news channels are providing their free mobile application where people can watch news in their smartphone, tablet and computer at any place and do not need to carry anthing which is not possible with the paperbased media. For example, the Times India news channel has started their live broadcasting news in mobile application which is available free of cost. Thus, on demand availability and no price are making it more popular among current generation which will eventually replace the paperbased news. Another factor that contribute is a different types mode of news and sharing facility. Because of people’s hactic schedule of work, they are now more attracted towards watching videos and listening audios rather than reading whole news. The result of this, they tend to watch quick news from video or audio from the internet news. Morever, website news channel also provides facility of sharing news with different medium such as chat messanger and email. This helps people to keep update their loved ones who do not read newspaper on regular bases. For instance, recently, people has started sharing the news of precaution related to keep secure their relative from deadly coronavirus through news share button from the website. Hence, receieving news in different modes and sharing facility encourage people to select online news media. In conclusion, as there are number of core benefits such as free of cost, on demand news, different ways of news, sharing and mobility, a number of people are growing who are using the internet news and in future, it will take over the offline news.