Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally

In the contemporary world, the concern for the degradation of the environment is at the peak. It is commonly believed by some people that, environmental issues ought to be solved globally, while others are of opinion that they should be treated at national level. In this essay, I will explain both the sides and finally give my opinion. On the one hand, there are some environmental problems that should be dealt globally such as global warming, black hole in the ozone layer. So, all countries should unite and form a community to discuss and share ideas to resolve this. Moreover, problems can be solved easily and effectively by working together. For instance, recent fire in amazon and Australian forest was not only a one country problem, but also a major concern for the whole world because millions of trees and animals were burned and turned into ashes. 30% of oxygen generates from the amazon forest. However, many developed came forward to help them financially and professionally to put off the fire. It would be possible only if worked together. On the other hand, some poor nations have their own internal problems like water scarcity, pollution and bulk amount of garbage. These kinds of issues should be resolved with the help of government and individuals of the same country. For example, in rural areas of poor countries like Uganda have water problem, it is not available to everyone and in few places available but polluted. With the help government and many NGO's donated money to install filtration plants to filter water. So, these kinds of issues should be solved nationally. To Conclude, in my opinion countries should all work together and help each other to resolve global issues and make this world a better place to live. However, it is the responsibility of the nation and their individuals to improve their standard of living.